Angels of Sound

View Cart "Grateful" was successfully added to your cart.

Angels of Sound


Category: .

Product Description

Sixty minutes of vibrational music to relax, meditate and uplift, composed, performed and produced by Shirlie and engineered by Richard Spence ( Featuring Shirlie’s healing voice tones, Angels of Sound can be played for relaxation or you can work with the tracks individually and breathe melody and sounds into each chakra. Each track moves up one musical tone so by the end of the cd you will have ‘raised your vibration’ from root to crown by an octave of sound.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Mir v dolini / Peace In The Valley // The Vanishing Lake
  1. Mir v dolini / Peace In The Valley // The Vanishing Lake
  2. Let The Light Shine Down // Skydancer
  3. I Choose Life // Grateful
  4. Drinking The Moon // Endless Love
  5. Looking For Me // Endless Love
  6. Kam // Simply Slovenia
  7. Beautiful Heart // The Path of Daring
  8. I Know Your Heatbeat // The Path of Daring